Nominations for 2014-15 Officers & Committee Chairs

Nominations for 2014-15 Officers & Committee Chairs

Please join us on Tuesday, May 6th from 6:30 pm for our final PTA meeting of the year. We will be voting on officers for the next school year. Pursuant to our by-laws, the floor will be open for nominations at the meeting. However, our Nominations Committee has nominated the following individuals:

Nominees for the JG PTA 2014-2015 Executive Board Offices

President—Lori Edward
1st Vice President—Kay Bonavita
Past President—Amber Jones
VP of Fundraising— Julia Cowlbeck
VP of Student Enrichment—Tammy Van Duyn
VP of Family Involvement—Beverley Cash
VP of Communications—Cori Kiefer
VP of Volunteers—Karen Perotti
VP of Hospitality—Susan Kruse
Treasurer—Kathy Poole
Secretary—Christy Goebel

If you are interested in becoming more involved with JG and the PTA please contact Alicia Smith ( as soon as possible.

View a complete list of position descriptions. Being involved in the PTA is a great way to make a direct impact on your child’s educational experience, and you’re sure to make some lifelong friends along the way!